Loving the Vegan Lifestyle

When I started this almost two years ago, I found there was a large learning curve of what it really means to eat for your health.

When you make these changes, there is a growth in knowledge you never expect and reward for being nice to your body and your soul. I finally feel comfortable with my way of eating and just overlook the comments made my the meat eaters who do not know any better. I lead by example without any pressure so that they can ask the questions if they really want to know how I am maintaining my lifestyle even in the midst of the carnivores in my house. I will be updating this blog and letting my other blog Gulf Coast Style sort of die out because the high fat foods no longer have a strong pull on me.

Looking forward to more blogging.

Leave a Reply

